Nickboyer: I.m cool and i don,t like to louse time

  • Nickboyer
  • Nickboyer
  • Nickboyer
  • Nickboyer
  • Nickboyer
  • Nickboyer
  • Nickboyer
  • Nickboyer
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 55 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-75
  • Located in: bucuresti, Muntenia, Romania, Eastern Europe
  • Last online: Online now
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Musician
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Men in Romania

More About Me

You will discover better my person. I don,t like to talk much about myself.
Because is involved so many nations and languages here,i will apreciate if chat,to do it in english or to be able to use google translate.
I want to chat only on watsapp( because this app show me your real location). First contact to be video call. Thank you.

More About my Match

I don,t smoke,i don,t drink and i never used drugs,so i request the same on my future relationship partner.Talking we can discover each other.i answer only to profiles with real pictures.

Occupation

My job is amazing-proffesional musician

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-75 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Wants kids: No Way
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »