Night_Dragon: I am of the greatest minority. The individual.

Night_Dragon
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I enjoy tabletop, console, and PC gaming. Mostly into RPGs. I run a tabletop RPG called Hackmaster with some friends playing. In my view, it is a lot better than what happened to D&D since 2008.
I also enjoy sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, and other movies/shows/anime.
I will admit I am an ambivert homebody with a preference to being more of an introvert than extrovert. Still friendly, just not super outgoing.
I do like animals and get along with almost any critters out there. Especially cats and dogs.
I DO NOT find tattoos or piercings attractive at all. Normal earrings or a navel piercing is OK, but nothing really excessive.

More about my Match

She'll enjoy or at least try out gaming, will meet my friends, likes movies and shows, will not expect me to suddenly go with her plans out of the blue (as I like planning such things out first), loves animals, is kind, will not interrupt me when I'm in the middle of doing something unless it is really important (I honestly do not like being interrupted), isn't bossy (So, a "No" to the modern feminists out there), is relatively laid back, will not drag me out shopping, likes to cook, and loves to learn new things.
I may add more to this list later on.

Occupation

Service Advisor for an automotive repair center. People bring in their cars, tell me what they need or what their car is or isn't doing. I set up for a technician to perform specific work or to diagnose the problem. After a diagnosis or if a problem

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »