noa2noa

noa (movement)
  • 42 yr-old woman seeking man, 39-55
  • vilnius, Aukštaitija, Lithuania, Eastern Europe
  • 5 hrs ago
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Auburn
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Non-religious
  • Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Man | 39-55 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

Simple, friendly, love
humour. low
maintenance.
Love outdoors, rollerskating,
skating, reading, dancing
(various kinds), drawing, cooking.
Spicy food, simple and healthy.
Love real tea, herbal teas,
art, herbs, uncut flowers, forests, parks, birds,
buldogs (besides humanistic they r funny)
and other animals a lot, theater etc.

More about my Match

In medicinal terms - peptid.
One who thinks his own head in this cliche culture. Yes, out of the box.
Putting heart first of the mind when it's needed, not acting merely counting what's useful to him.

I need talkative people as I am that kind, but respect, understanding, sympathy, connection is above all.

Doubt if salt and pepper talk much but they usually go together :) and if one would be missing the other would go searching for it :) life must be spiced :)

Education

education

Occupation

job

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Sandyq: "To know me is to love me...."(meet us in the quizzes)