Noahs - I work for my daughter now i'm hoping to find the lady to live for xx

My Details

  • I am
    46 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-48
  • Located in
    Ginestar, Cataluna, Spain, Western Europe
  • Last online
    1 hrs ago
  • Height
    6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Non-religious
  • Occupation
    Manufacturing & Production
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Widowed
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 35-48 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I'm a person that feels like i have everything but nothing at times, i have all the basic riches any body could possibly wish for but without that special someone to be on this one way journey it can feel a bit lonely at times.

Been single a while now and i am in that place where i'm happy as life is not complicated ( i'm sure you know that place lol ) But at times i really miss being a couple to share life with , yes it's great spending time with my daughter going out and doing things but i still would love the emotional ties with someone my own age .

Also i am an OCD buff i like things in the right place and tidy, not that lived in look :-/ i rarely drink, i mean very rarely ( due to migraines ). I'm not into football at all i like super bikes and formula 1 that's about it and smoking is a no no 100% .. sorry if that seems a bit much ..

I'm in no hurry as i'm looking for that one last piece that completes the jigsaw of this part of my life , I've have tried a few pieces , you know the ones that you think they fit but the picture never seems quite right when you look at it.

Maybe i'm asking to much? i will be the only one missing out by not trying to change my shape to fit yours but why have two people struggling to try and make things work and both not be happy.

So hopefully your the missing piece i have been looking for :-)

I work for my daughter now i'm hoping to find the lady to live for xx

Hope to meet you soon and all the best if i'm not quite the jigsaw piece your looking for .

OK for fun well i don't have anything that instantly pops into my head , i work and live a simple life , i mean i live here in spain a lovely place ( well i think so ) every day has a bit of fun in it . I'll wait to have more fun when i meet you ok.

i like the beach ( although the sand in my car drive me nuts !!!! ) and i like snow boarding and doing spontaneous things i would say i have two speeds get up and go or stuck to the sofa with a good movie ..

More about my Match

I suppose putting a women in this section isn't really going to get me very far right ;-/

OK perfect match : Women of corse , i'm not flexible in that area sorry lol

I could list a perfect match for me but its not about a shopping list of what i want ( or think i want ) I'm hoping to find someone that completes me that we are two halfs that together we make a whole .

Everyone affects one another in a differant way and the idea is to find a partner that brings out the best in you that makes you feel unstopable , together you Know you can do anything and go anywhere .

Hay you asked what i would like and that maybe hard to find but i can't settle for just any relationship just because i am lonely, it has to be 99% right or it will fail .

Regards Noah :-)

Ethnicity

English

Occupation

Very happy with my job in a pipeline testing company good work great friends .

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »