Nquestofu: I am a sinncere, romantic, compassionate and loyal person who is looking for her majesty my bride

Nquestofu
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a Bangladeshi-Canadian citizen. I live in Windsor, ON, Canada. Single, never been married, and have no kids. I am 5 ft 4 inches tall, and 53 years old. Currently a 4th year student of Business Administration program at the University of Windsor, Canada. I am also a graduate in Business Marketing (associate degree) from St. Clair College of Applied Arts and Technology, Windsor, Canada. Often I have been told by some of my friends that I am good looking though I like to leave it to the lady to decide who might be my prospective life partner. I never did drugs. I don’t drink; but if I date someone, I might have some Champagne with her or if I ever go to a bar with a friend, I might drink one or two beers; though last 5/6 years I never had any alcoholic drinks.
I am romantic by nature, and passionate. I believe that I am a kind and compassionate person. I love and respect multiculturalism. I like adventures in life and love traveling for fun and learning more about new culture and people. I like reading world affairs, economics, new technologies and more. I believe in social justice, social equality and human rights. I am not religious, but I believe in Islam as I was born into a Muslim family and grown up in it in Bangladesh. I hold equal respect for all people of different religious faiths, ethnics, and races.

More about my Match

As my user name on this site is abbreviated as Nquestofu (in quest of you), any woman that can find me a good match for her who believes in true love, care, trust, and honesty.

Ethnicity

Born and bred in Bangladesh., Lived 12 years in Los Angeles, California, US, now living for over 14 years in Canada. I am more open minded; my attitude is more aligned with Western culture and values.

Education

As I said before that I am currently in my 4th yr of BBA at the Unv of Windsor, Canada; I am also a graduate in Bus. Marketing (assoc) from St. Clair College of Applied Arts and Technology, Canada.

Religion

not religious but believe in Allah/God.

Occupation

Currently I am a student of the University of Windsor, Canada

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »