Nrjetik1

ready for change!
  • 57 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-63
  • Heusden Zoldler, Limburg, Belgium, Western Europe
  • Apr 22
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Fitness / Sports
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Widowed
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Man | 50-63 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

i am an independent physically fit woman who has lived her life with her heart. I am well traveled and have lived in (so far) 3 countries. I enjoy my work and make sure I make free time for my hobbies. I prefer to be outside when possible and cycling is my passion. I have been competitive in a few sports, but now prefer to just participate.
I am always trying to learn something new and enjoy reading and good conversation...

I am loyal, honest and down to earth. I prefer to spend money on adventure, travel, sports than clothes and shoes! (except bike clothes and shoes :)

More about my Match

I am looking for a mature man who is physically active and takes good care of himself and is not afraid to travel. Preferably, you have had a full life and am now ready to share it with another like soul. If bicycling is not your "thing" , you may not understand!

Occupation

I help people improve their health through physical activity.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »