NSKauai

Fun in the Sun
  • 59 yr-old man seeking woman, 46-64
  • Kilauea, Hawaii, USA
  • Feb 8
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Average
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Agnostic
  • Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No Way
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Woman | 46-64 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I like hiking, going to the beach, spending time outdoors, dining, dancing…. I love to laugh and have been told I have a good sense of humor. I am an animal person and I have a dog and a cat. I am honest and think honesty is important, if not the cornerstone, in a relationship and have already had too many disingenuous experiences. I am an early riser and thus pretty early to bed so I’m not into the late night bar scene. I am kind-hearted, generous, and open minded, love to learn new things and try new adventures. I believe age is a state of mind and one is “only as old as they feel.”

More about my Match

I am looking for someone who is fun-loving, witty, intelligent, and laidback looking for companionship and a friend to spend time with. They must love animals, nature, and the outdoors.

Occupation

I work at the St Regis Princeville

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Harbal: "Spiritual?"(meet us in the forums)