Oddis: Kind guy

Oddis Photos
  • Oddis
  • Visiting Kafka in Prague 3 years ago
  • Oddis
  • Beautiful autumn day in Riga
  • Relaxing with my dog.
  • Oddis
  • In Gallipoli, Italy, last september
  • Once in a while it's good with a glass of wine :)
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I’m a Norwegian living in Latvia (running my business from here). I have a very flexible and independent job which I like very much and I’m well educated. My interests are broad: practice sports (bicycling, jogging, tennis, football), going for walks in the beautiful Latvian forests, once in a while drive my old motorcycle and for example doing gardening. I also read a lot, both fact and fiction, including history, geography, politics, economy etc. I take big interest in what is going around in the world. I consider myself honest and trustworthy. I have a very stable and predictable life, both mentally and financially. I guess most would find me rational, I’m not the one to stand up and scream in anger. I’m very adaptive to most things. In general I’m very down to earth and prefer a very “simple” life. Not interested in flashy cars and you won’t find me in clubs or discos, although a beer in a pub once in a while is nice. I am much more of a home person than “going out” person. I’m family oriented. I go travelling once in a while, and that is nice, but just as good is coming back to home sweet home again. I have the ability to laugh at my own expense, which I consider important. As for humour I use irony often and love british humour. For the time being I live just outside Riga, Latvia. I have lived here for 5 years but I’m open to live more or less anywhere, and my current job can take me wherever I like. I enjoy both city and rural life, but prefer to live outside the centre, esspecially in the summer. And I like to walk the paths which are the least travelled. I am a very independent thinker :)

More about my Match

I’m looking for someone to share life, opinions, walks, thoughts and also silence. What is important for me is honesty, integrity, patience and a good heart. Patience because not all things go as planned in life, and sometimes it takes time to wait until the storm ends. I also prefer calm women which can discuss things when disagreement. A stable mentality with not that big difference between low and high is preferable. You don’t have to be “sporty”, but like to spend time outdoors doing for example gardening, bicycling, walks etc. You are more interested in a quiet home life than running around in the city.

Occupation

Self-employed

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here