OhioWood

Are you the one I've been searching for?
  • 40 yr-old man seeking woman, 21-35
  • Delaware, Ohio, USA
  • Apr 20
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Muscular
  • Medium Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Executive/Management
  • $150,000+
  • Trying To Quit
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Probably Not
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 21-35 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

Active, fun, professional, and caring servant attitude. I work a lot, but I play just as hard when I get the opportunity. Three kids who keep me young and engaged. One dog. Love to travel, love to love.

More about my Match

I'm shallow - attraction does matter to me. Ideal match is beautiful inside and out. Must be caring, compassionate and passionate - kid friendly is a must. Intelligence is attractive, otherwise we'll never hold a conversation. Ideal is a woman is one who can be the reserved, loving, "role model" persona in public, and a total "freak in the sheets" when we are alone :) Must be loyal...I don't do cheaters or deceivers.

Education

Bachelors from the Ohio State University. Currently working online for my Masters degree.

Religion

Roman Catholic

Occupation

I am a senior operations manager with a large corporation. I serve on two boards. I run a small consulting business on the side, and I am currently trying my hand at flipping businesses.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »