Omson: Catalan girl want to know people (from july-setember in Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam)

Omson Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am 47 years old, I live in a little town at 40 km from Barcelona city. I am feminist, animalist and I am interested in a good health, healty food, meditation, healing with herbs and alternative therapies, chikung, i Like tarot and i´m learning it. I make my toothpaste, soap, creams, vegetal lait, cookies, ice creams, etc..... i try not to buy things with packaging....
I like to travel very much, meet interesting people, enjoy life. I am vegetarian but sometimes i eat fish.
I like very much to go to mountain, treeking, discovery new places...also I like the beach, islands...... the good food, wine.....a good conversation.....
I´m learning english because in this moment i think that´s interesting for my life. I don´t speak very well but i will. I speak catalan and spanish. I have two dogs and a cat.

More About my Match

My ideal math it´s a man respectfull with women, animals and nature. Is important for me meet men who do not thing only about sex. Men with similar interests like me.
Man who take care of themselves and with youthful appearance. For a relation i prefer without kids or with adult children. Not smoke man.

Occupation

I was working in an insurance company during 23 years, but a month ago, finish my work and i have decided to travel during 2-3 months by Asia, 11 of july i arrive to Bangkok and i want to go to Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam. This is a new part of my li

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »