ONELoveALL

Are you on an Awakening path yet?
  • 69 yr-old woman seeking man, 52-60
  • Clovis, California, USA
  • Apr 20
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Average
  • Gray
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Never
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 52-60 yrs
  • USA
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Proportional
  • Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray
  • High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Never
  • Never, Rarely
  • Divorced, Widowed
  • No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way

More About Me

I am a research fanatic. My focus for many years has been on natural ways to improve health, organics, and vegetarianism. I am now however a full-fledged Vegan. I also now research all of the many topics connected with my Spiritual Awakening, and all of the deceptions connected with Religion and the government. I Love Rock 'N Roll, and especially Alternative music, and I am a sing-along singer ever since I was a little girl. I Love horses and animals, rain, clouds, and I write; usually mediocre poetry and lots of commentary on the Spiritual Awakening that is now taking place (in mass) in the world.

More about my Match

My ideal match will be an emotionally available man, younger than myself, and on a similar Spiritual Awakening journey. He also will be tall and interested in Loving and conversing with an older woman. I am looking for good communication and intelligence, a compassionate heart and soul, that is honest and understanding of the fact that true Love is not about simply a physical attraction. I have a strong sense of humor and I appreciate that in the man that I am looking for as well. There is more but that's enough for now. I desire to read whole sentences and not 'text-talk', which is a tip-off of a scammer.

Occupation

My job right now (and for the past nine years), is as the part-time secretary at the last church I was a member of. I make the church Bulletin and announcements, answer the phone, sort the mail and update the many schedules from all of the ministries

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Miodrag132: "hi!"(meet us in the profile reviews)