OnGermanAmerican: Good person looking for the same vice versa. PLEASE ADJUST YOUR MAIL SETTINGS, if interested.

OnGermanAmerican Photos
  • OnGermanAmerican
  • OnGermanAmerican
  • OnGermanAmerican
  • OnGermanAmerican
  • OnGermanAmerican
  • OnGermanAmerican
  • OnGermanAmerican
  • OnGermanAmerican
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 74 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-60
  • Located in: Theodore, Alabama, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Alabama

More About Me

I'm German-American and enjoy a simple meaningful life. Money makes life sometimes easier, but cannot buy true love or happiness.

More About my Match

Be real, kind and a good woman who knows her position in a relationship. It is more fun to do things together. Life is to short to be unhappy. Please have manners and be polite. I am not very impressed by: Hello, honey, sweetheart, handsome or any meaningless standard approach you may copy/paste to anyone and everyone.

FYI: NO SCAMMER OR TIME WASTER.
I am not interested in young females who could be my granddaughter. Age matters. Preference: No more than +- 20 yrs younger.
Please be located within a realistic distance and/or be willing to meet in person soon (no need for endless emails). If the distance is more than 450/500 miles we may can come to an agreement to share the expenses or meet half way, unless I decide different. I WILL NOT SEND ANY MONEY FOR ANY REASON (Scammers are out of luck). I also don't give my phone # to anyone unknown or use hangout. I only use Skype or FB-Messenger.

Ethnicity

White, Mixed within Western Europe

Education

Very well educated in many trades.

Religion

I suppose and believe their is a creator.

Occupation

Retired but still working. I enjoy my job, because it gives me enough time for other activities I enjoy way more.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »