OnyxAuset: NO LONG DISTANCE ROMANCES I am not a paid member.

OnyxAuset Photos

My Details

More About Me

PLEASE READ THIS: I am disabled and on SSDI and I can't drive due to my med make me dizzy and light headed. I am not a burden so before you make a judgement on me because I have some limitations only. I can do things like go bowling, camping, fishing, walking at the park and other fun things couples can do together.

ATTENTION: No long distance romances!!!! I am not interested in hearing the age old saying oh, distances don't matter, well to me it does because I will not get into just having a relationship over the internet and be told oh, I will relocate for you bs. I have been cheated on lied to and this is my choice in the matter so respect it and move on if you are not in the OHIO area. Even if you are I think 2 to 3 hours drive is not bad but anything over that its your call to drive to come and see me.

ATTENTION SCAMMERS: I am not interested in getting scammed so don't bother to ask me for an ITUNES CARD or tell me a lie about being in the military and that your funds are frozen because that is BS. I know the red flag warnings so do yourself and myself a favor and not waste either of our time. I will report you and block you rather you take the chat to hangouts or not.

More About my Match

What I am looking for is a Man between the ages of 35-65 who is single, widowed, divorced. Lives in the Ohio area only

Qualities I am seeking: He should be kind, considerate, knows how to communicate, honest, no games, no lying, someone who is loyal, out of the box thinker, open minded, romantic, funny, witty, someone who knows how to have fun but can be serious when needs to be. A man who can accept me for who I am, when I am and how I am.

Someone who don't judge on the outside of a person and to understand I have health concerns but I manage and keep going. It starts like this friendship first, trust is earned and loyalty is a must.

Ethnicity

I have different backgrounds from both of my families. Whales, Celtic, Irish, German, Polish, Native American,and Norse.

Education

Graduated from High School 1990 Computerized business college 1 year graduated 2000 Wiccan Seminary 5 years with a Bachelor's degree 2016

Religion

The religion that I follow is called Kemetic reconstruction mixed with Pagan/Wiccan

Occupation

I am disabled and on SSDI

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by OnyxAuset

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »