open heart seeks help
  • 62 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • independence Mo, Missouri, USA
  • 56 mins ago
  • 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Average
  • Light Brown
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Retired
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Socially
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander
  • Rarely

More About Me

Just moved to Independence Missouri. I am a 60 year old male. I was married for 18 years and I have been divorced for four years now. I decided that its time to get out of the house to to find some one to share life with. I am a very easy going man. I do not drink or use drugs.

More about my Match

Looking for a caring lady. A lady that wants a loving man. A lady that isn't affraid to hold hands while walking. No one knows how long they will live in life. All that I am looking for is lady to share my life with. A lady that wants a man to cuddle with on cold nights. I just want to hold a ladies hand and to feel her kiss, letting me know that its okay. Nothing is worst than living alone and knowing you are a good man. I just need one lady to step up and to allow me to share my love with her.


I am retired due to broken heart


Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
blkbbw2014: "Dating BBW"(meet us in the quizzes)