OrangeWalter: living a simple life. making some new friends.

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 48 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-50
  • Located in: Shenyang, Liaoning, China, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in China

More About Me

I am not perfect, however I like reading American and British literature philosophy and history books and I like American and British culture.
I just separate from my wife and I will not divorce. I would like to find the second wife here.

I live in Shenyang, Liaoning Province, China.

More About my Match

My Ideal Match is a white girl or an Asian girl if you like reading books or writing essays that would be great.


If we are a ideal match, we could traveling around in China and English speaking countries for sightseeing together. Also, we could together try translating some English books or essays into Chinese and vice versa.

Occupation

I work in a local company in Shenyang, Liaoning Province, China

Posts made by OrangeWalter

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »