ousman: i am from sri lanka

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 55 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-55
  • Located in: doha, Doha, Qatar, Middle East
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Qatar

More About Me

i am from sri lanka working in reputed company in qatar as an asst manger of transport i am looking a woman in qatar

More About my Match

i am looking evern not beautiful honest one to stay in qatar with out problems

Occupation

asst manager trasport

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 35-55 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Friends/Hang Out
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Few extra pounds, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Hair color: Dark Brown, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye color: Black, Brown, Gray, Other
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »