Outdoor4791: Do you like to travel?

Outdoor4791
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi. I am single professional guy with no kids and looking for a long term relationship and even marriage. I enjoy writing. I work in design (architecture and environmental management) and enjoy fashion; the arts generally.

I am a writer and have written - written about things of mutual interests; places I travel, love, the nature of God, life, despair, sadness, power, injustice, joy. Writing is a leisure. Conversation is too.

I speak functional Spanish. I need to practice. I was thinking of visiting a Spanish speaking country but the thought of being alone and having no one to share these things with is not so encouraging. I know a few words of French. I studied French to the intermediate level.

I find humor in life, myself and politics. I do not have or keep a lot of material things.

I grew up as a Presbyterian. I would not say I am religious. I studied widely but I found the best knowledge which came to me was from life outside the university. I would like to get to know you more and I am willing to share my contact with you and visit you or meet anywhere you choose.

More About my Match

Love the arts.
Have a sense of humor.
Love to travel.
Enjoy conversation.
Like trying new foods.
Does no strive on drama.

Occupation

I design places for people to live and work on complex projects.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »