paalmd - Love to laugh. good person .love to have fun just need a special someone who wants the same as me

My Details

  • I am
    50 yr-old woman seeking man, 42-53
  • Located in
    Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA
  • Last online
    May 2
  • Height
    5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type
    Proportional
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Finance
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 42-53 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

First off my disclaimer.. I am not a bank. Do not ask me for money... Now If you are Still interested please continue reading.... l am a divorced mom of 2 amazing adult children. They are my pride and joy. I am a caring loving person who looks for the positives in everything. I enjoy going out listening to live music. Sometimes dancing. I bowl on women's bowling league. I love to travel, wish I could do it more often. I enjoy the Outdoors. my friends would describe me as fun, big heart, caring, loyal, honest. Enough about me..

More about my Match

Someone who has similar interests . Someone who likes to laugh have fun . Honest caring someone who is not self centered. Someone who sees the positives in life. someone who wants to share life experiences with me.. Whether at home or going out. Looking for someone who can be my best friend.

Occupation

accounts receivable supervisor

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »