painterp02: Just wanting something real

painterp02 Photos

My Details

More About Me

Hey! I am looking for something real and hopefully long-term so if you aren't, you might want to keep looking somewhere else. I am 22 years old and work full-time. My job takes up a lot of my time and emotions however I would make the effort and time for someone special. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family when I can. Wine, puppies and making me laugh will have me hooked pretty quickly. I like being outside especially in the summer and fall seasons. However, I don't mind staying in and binge watching Netflix. I like to think I go with the flow and am just looking for someone who will be happy just doing nothing or going on a random adventure with me.

More about my Match

I don't really know who or what I'm looking for. I'd like anyone who likes me for who I am. I'm looking for someone who will go through ups and downs with me in life and is willing to be around my family and friends as that is something very important too me. We don't have to love the same things or have all the same values but it would be important too me to have the same morals in mind. I would like someone who can make me laugh, because that's how I tend to get through hard times. Preferably I go for taller, a bit older guys but do not judge a book by it's cover. Just looking for someone who will go on this crazy ride with me.

Occupation

So, I chose Political/Government because there was not a drop down for my career choice at the moment. I currently work for the county with the Human Services Department as a caseworker. My direct job is an investigator for children and youth service

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »