Pam1963: Here am I, 57 and full of life. Curious to see what else life has to offer.

Pam1963 Photos

My Details

More About Me

What you should know about me:
- I am German and live for many years already in Malta
- I'm independent in life, but highly dependent on my cell phone
- I'm not in the mood for games and ONS
- I appreciate good and intensive conversations, but I also like to be silly like a child
- I would like to see much more of the world and do interesting vacations
- I'm not a party girl or dancing queen, but I love pubs and beer
- I dance while cooking and swear in Bavarian while working
- A hundred times a day I check if my keys and wallet are still in my handbag
- I like the old crime novels by Agatha Christie and can laugh about the old black and white comedies
- I start my day with CNC and BBC news, coffee and a self-rolled cigarette

More about my Match

hahaha... Brad Britt and Wesley Cooper ;-)

- Thick beer bellies in men I find extremely unattractive. If you have one, you are not my match
- I like my man also slim and in a good shape. At least you should be 180 tall, so then I can look up you
- If you can't take a joke and if you don't have anything more to say than "hi", then forget it right now
- I am not a racist, but black and white do not fit together for me as a couple. So if you're not European like me, don't contact me

But if you have a serious interest now then write to me.

Occupation

I am a customer support advisor in iGaming industry.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »