Not dead yet-- looking for company, hang out, have fun-- perhaps a travel partner
  • 54 yr-old woman seeking man, 48-56
  • penetanguishene, Ontario, Canada
  • Mar 16
  • 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Dark Blonde
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Medical/Dental
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, and seeking same
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Man | 48-56 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Friends/Hang Out
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American
  • $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Never
  • Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up

More About Me

Easy going, self-motivated, independent. Enjoy the beach (further south the better), spa's (hotter the better), nice relaxing evenings (better with great company), and then throw in a little spontaneity every now and then--city site seeing, trips, casino, concerts, live theatre..etc.

More about my Match

Fit to medium body build.. no Hulk Hogans. Gentle yet firm mannerism. Easy going but not a couch potatoe. Enjoy venturing outside but not need the constant environment of crowds and bar scenes. Desires to just "get away from it all!" every now and then. Open minded to partake in going to live theatres,playing board games, walking in the woods, just doing stuff together.


I work full-time as a Registered Pharmacy Technician and Part-time as a Registered Practical Nurse

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
abcWOMAN: "dogs"(meet us in the puzzles)