Papabear57: Looking for partner in Life

Papabear57 Photos Papabear57

My Details

More About Me

I live in My home in Butte, Montana I have a Dog and she is my Best buddy, I ride a Harley, I Cannot be around Smokers. I'm a Cancer Survivor. I am very Healthy now that the cancer is Behind me. I'm 62, NOT Dead or have one foot in the grave. still act like I'm 40 most of the time. I can keep up with or Out-Do 90% of the 45 year olds I like to Shoot guns, Hunt, Fish, be on the water, I am out doors a LOT. I am a CONSERVATIVE. you should be somewhat too. there's probably a lot more to say but, you can ask about that. I can be tough but I also like to cuddle and kiss, I am quite a romantic with the right lady,

More about my Match

Female, Pretty . maybe funny, likes corny jokes, You should like to ride a Harley or have her own MC, she should like being outdoors, if you would rather read a book than talk we won't work out. if your idea of a really fun time is Sewing or making Craft items then you're probably not my kind of lady. if your Idea is going to the Mall and looking at every item in every store, You will lose me after the first one. If you can't put down that 3rd, 4th or 5th corn dog at the fair I'll be in the truck heading home without you.

Ethnicity

I've traced my family back to the 1600's in the North & South Carolina area

Education

Prior USCG licensed 200 ton Boat Captain, Prior Licensed Securities and insurance agent which means I had more security clearance than most if not ALL Politicians in the country,

Religion

If you must believe in something Religious, that up to you, I however Believe in people not a book of stories that was written 2500 years ago.

Occupation

I am Semi Retired Construction

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »