parkside1: Looking for marriage

parkside1 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 69 yr-old man seeking woman, 64-73
  • Located in: Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in England

More About Me

I'm a gsoh guy,enjoys beach holidays,wild animals,weekend breaks.

More About my Match

Looking for a very attractive lady who is Slim to Medium,enjoys same things as me.


I'm a site manager

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 64-73 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, England, UK
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Proportional, Disabled
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way

Posts made by parkside1

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »