pat8lanips

Just exactly what you are looking for.
  • 47 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-47
  • babinda, Queensland, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Jan 19
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Non-religious
  • Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • $150,000+
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they are far away
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Woman | 35-47 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Pregnant women encouraged to apply, if you wear crocs then forget it.

More about my Match

No fatties, no tattoo freaks or piercing freaks, no smokers, no loudmouths, no grannies, no Barney Rubbles, no cankles, no whingers, no sick or unhealthy people, no girls who pick things up with their feet, no stinky hairy armpits, no homeless people, no housos, no bogans, no drug addicts. Prefer reasonably tall, tennis/netball player, with a lovely smile, has her own interests and social life, is independent and has her own car, not clingy/neurotic/jealous, isnt going to make a huge fuss when I turn up really out of it and an hour late, a girl who likes cleaning and shit like that, somebody attentive to my needs, a good listener to my rambling pointless stories, must have nice body.

Occupation

I could, but then I'd have to make something up.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »