PattyDel: Looking for the man with whom I could discover and enjoy everything here ...

PattyDel
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Ma langue maternelle est le français,
Meine Zweitsprache ist deutsch,
Mijn 3. taal is nederlands,
English, of course, I worked for an US company for several years,
Y ahora estoy aprendiendo español porque a menudo estoy en Andalucía

So, we should not have problems to communicate...

I have curly, short hair, I am close to nature, spontaneous and versatile interested.
I like to go for long hikes and go jogging rather than in the gym.
I am humorous, warm, cheerful, honest, spontaneous, enterprising, purposeful, affectionate, cosmopolitan, curious, creative, and last but not least ... loyal.

What else? Contact me and find it out...

More about my Match

I'm looking for you ... if you like to laugh, are adventurous, enjoy life, give as well as can take, enjoy little things and like to share your experiences, ideas, opinions.

I would like someone by my side, who is there for me, who of course I can also pamper and the desire to do something for two ...
Falling happily to bed in the evening, because we have experienced beautiful things and wake up in the morning with anticipation of the next day ... How does that sound?
If you like good mood, are adorable, loyal, sensitive, fun-loving and want to know more, then write me a few words.

What do you have to lose? Nothing...
To win? An enrichment for us both, when we realize that we have similar interests and go through life together, rather than lonely :)
I am looking forward to a sign from you!

Occupation

It's done... Now I can enjoy life, hopefully with you?

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here