paulie11: Central Florida metalhead guy seeks same in tomboy type women.

paulie11 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 55 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-49
  • Located in: saint cloud, Florida, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Florida

More About Me

Hello, i moved to saint cloud,fl in 2013 from a south suburb of Chicago,ill i am 50% Ukrainian & 50% Lithuanian and some polish, i am a Capricorn, never married never had and DON'T WANT KIDS!! i am a very unique person, i have many hobbies and interests in vast areas. i like the outdoors,hunting,fishing, concerts, zoos. LOOK A BOTTOM OF MY AD AND SEE MY TAGS & POSTS!!!

HOBBIES: i am a Mopar(Plymouth,Dodge,Chrysler and jeep) car enthusiast, car swap meets,drag racing, reptile or animal expo shows, i collect almost any Vinel records, mostly old metal,punk,hard and classic rock music. i collect Carnivorious plants. i like to play pool and darts. i'm into remote control cars(nitro&batt). i also do some mountain biking. i am getting back into video/pc games also and i do some metal detecting as well.


MOVIES&TV SHOWS: Horror, Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi, Documentarys and so on. walking dead,z-nation,American pickers,pawn stars, Graveyard Carz,Diggers,Safari Live,Man vs Wild. i also can be contacted thru the following:
bbwfinder.com/paul
Facebook/ Paul Kostiuk
okcupid.com/paul

More About my Match

PLEASE LADIES NO BIBLE THUMPERS AND NO BAGGAGE=(KIDS), BOUNUS IF UNABLE TO HAVE KIDS!!!!!my ideal match would be a person is into same or close interests,beleifs,hobbies as i am.

Religion

atheist/agnostic

Occupation

union laborer

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 25-49 yrs
  • Located in: Florida, USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »