Pauljay15: I feel alone & I wish to meet a lady to hold, kiss, cuddle & look to the future with.

Pauljay15 Photos
  • Pauljay15
  • Pauljay15
  • Pauljay15
  • Pauljay15
  • Pauljay15
  • Pauljay15
  • Pauljay15
  • Pauljay15
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am Paul. I am 43 years of age and I live in Peyia. I am looking for a long term relationship after deciding to get back into the dating game and settle down. It will hopefully lead to marriage and children. My parents also live in the area. I do not need crutches inside but for outside walking I am still receiving extensive physiotherapy from doctors in Cyprus. The RTA happened back in the UK in 2002 whilst I was living in the country. I enjoy watching a variety of DVD's and they are, Action & Adventure, Drama, Comedy, War, Historical and Music videos'. I enjoy watching 'The X-files', Tv Programe. I enjoy listening to a blend of music, this includes Progressive & Dark House & Trance Electronic Dance Music, Break-beat, Hard House, Chilled House, R & B, Pop/Rock, Classical & Instrumental music. I enjoy going out for a meal or for drinks with my family & friends. I enjoy a variety of foods, namely, English, Cypriot, Greek, Italian, Spanish, Indian, and Chinese. I love to cook food & I was educated up to the level of GCSE in Home Economics at school. I love chicken and lamb curries along with Stirfries. I help as much as I am able to in the kitchen if somebody else is cooking. I enjoy reading a variety of books and magazines. I am looking for a very busty sexy, gorgeous, loving, polite, caring, understanding, trustworthy, respectful, loyal, reliant, and a very honest woman who I feel that I able to rely & depend upon.
I love a big fat or round a** to face sit me, so I am able to lick, smell & eat the a**. I love my face being semi suffocated by her tush & smelling it. I love to hold, cuddle, kiss and lick a curvy sweet a** and be able to ride it leaving the evidence of me in either inside the woman a** or in the woman's mouth or face. I love eating a woman's pu**y & making her come.

I like sexy babes to bounce on my d*ck till they c*m & then to suck me dry.

I love to see my girlfriend suck my balls dry and to swallow any c*m.

More about my Match

I would like to meet a woman is who is of a fit, sexy, attractive athletic, curvy or bubble butt-a**, natural, hot very h*rny, kind, honest, polite, respectful, & loyal mature babe. I am always open to dating a BBW babe because she may have all that I am looking for, & she be the one. She should have a bit colour in her skin as I prefer the skin being of a darker pigment. She must have big square or big round fat a**. I say this because I think a woman's a** is the best feature of her body. A woman who is not afraid to speak her views & opinions on various topics and who also has similar interests to myself. I am currently in the process of trying to rebuild my life after experiencing a few recent bad years & I do feel that meeting a good, honest & decent woman will help me accomplish his a lot quicker. I will say this, it has feels such a long time since a I held, played with, loved, & kissed a woman that truly wanted me. The lucky woman who becomes my one true partner will be loved, pleasured, worshiped, wanted, trusted, cared for, respected, adored by me for ever. The woman who becomes my girlfriend/wife will be my true partner & will make me the happiest and luckiest man in the world & I will never want to leave her. In recent years, I have watched my siblings fall in love with their partners, get married & raise a family together whilst they are in each others' arms. It is it now my time to find love. The lucky babe will be attractive have a hot, fat or curvy a**, deep cleeage & a sexy body. She should be a very busty babe, have fat or curvy thighs, gorgeous eyes, sexy lips and nose and a gorgeous, medium/large/fat, bubble-butt or wide,round curvy a** as well with big tits,

I prefer either the cowgirl or reverse cowgirl sex position or the doggy-fashion position. sex position.

I ACCEPT NO REQUESTS FROM ANY FILIPINAS' WANTING TO GET TO KNOW ME AS I DO NOT TRUST ANY OF THEM. I SAY THIS AS I HAVE BEEN THROUGH SOME VERY HURTFUL EXPERIENCES' WITH THEM.

Education

I was educated to a standard of GCSE level at. I graduated from a a College and in addition, I attended The University of Wales, Cardiff. I achieved seven GCSEs' at school, a Diploma in business studies at college and a HND in Public & Business Law.

Religion

I do not strictly believe in God, but I do believe in a spirit higher than what humans are we are. This helps and guides us through our struggles in life.

Occupation

I have now taken early early retirement after being involved an RTA that occurred in 2002. Prior to the accident I was employed in the position of the chief financial manager of a private building company.

Match Details

Posts made by Pauljay15

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
galrads: "Only One Vacancy in Heaven"(meet us in the forums)