paulpie

Seeking
  • 59 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-45
  • Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa, Africa
  • May 6
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Dark Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Manufacturing & Production
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-45 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Down to earth, brutally honest, caring, sympathetic towards stuggling people. Like to help where I can. Love people that help others. My heart is very soft and made of gold. The material things I own, means very little to me if I can not share it with someone. I am very healthy and in good shape. I like camping, travelling, boating, motorbiking, rollerblading, ice-skating and anything that is interesting. I dislike big talkers and pushy people. I have an unlimited amount and unconditional love to give to to the right person. My companioin at the moment is my beautiful doggie.

More about my Match

I am looking for a lady that has a heart of gold, down to earth, caring, honest and who I can hug and not let go forever. She must be in good shape and have a gentle personality who loves all people the same. I will give her all the attention she deserves.

Occupation

Business Owner

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Andrii1980: "Movies"(meet us in the top 10 lists)