Pegleg75: Good guy that finishes last.

Getting ready for work
Getting ready for work

My Details

More About Me

Well I'm a single father of one. My daughter Kaite, and she's 14 years old. I try to be a good dad as best as possible. I also happen to have no right leg that I had amputated a few months after I was born. But I get around as much as I can. I do have a few health issues such as cronic pancreatitist attacks, that land me in the hospital for either up to 2 days or more depending on how severe they get. Other than that, I try to go and live life to my fullest. Now living in the Wausau area. Just moved back after being abused in my last relationship. Plan on going back to NTC in fall for culinary school.

More About my Match

For me not that much. Been a long time since I've been single. I was in a realtionship for over 10 years. I try to do a dinner and or movie. I tend watch just about any movies and try to afford them whenever possible. Was both abused in last relationship, so slowly on the mend. Let's talk first, and then see how things progress. I do have a vehicle and drive. but won't go no more than an hour drive time. But my daughter and her needs will always come first. But as I said earlier, let's just talk first via either chat, or via text,

Occupation

Happen to work at my second favorite job of all times. I work for a company called FIGIS. I provide excellent customer service, and help out as much as possible to make sure the customers get treated with respect.

Posts made by Pegleg75

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »