Pence1984: Looking for Miss Right

All smiles
All smiles.
  • All smiles
  • My son and I My pride and joy
  • Just a little tired from work
  • Just me sitting on my motorcycle One of the things I love to do in my spare time
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hello Ladies,

I am 6ft. with a slender build. I'm an outdoor type of guy. I like to go swimming, golfing, and I enjoy soccer. I love the outdoors and nature. I also like to go out to dinner, whether it is to a movie or to go dancing. I enjoy spending as much time as I can with my son. I work a lot so I don't always get to do that as much as I would like.

More about my Match

My ideal match is down to earth, laid back, and can make me laugh. I'm looking for someone who wants to have a long-term relationship, is caring, and has a kind heart. She would ideally like kids and not mind if her date/partner has them too. It would be nice if we share common interests, but that's not a deal breaker.

Ethnicity

I was born and raised in Charlotte, North Carolina and I have moved around a lot because of the nature of my job.

Education

I graduated with a bachelor's degree in engineering from the University of North Carolina at Charlotte.

Religion

I was baptized and confirmed Catholic.

Occupation

I'm a petroleum engineer. Basically what I do is determine where the oil companies drill, how far to drill down, and the most economical places in the world to do it. It maximizes profits and supply.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »