Penelopy: Looking for a non-smoking, fit gentleman who enjoys exploring our wonderful Norfolk countryside.

2021
2021

My Details

More About Me

Are you interested in walking, if so I would like to hear from you. I live close to the north Norfolk coast and there are many wonderful places to walk and explore. Only non-smokers please. I have my walking boots ready !!!I

I have had a varied, very rewarding Civil Service career. Now it is time to enjoy exploring our wonderful countryside. I am a huge F1 fan.

Among my activities are lots of travelling, exploring open spaces and meeting fabulous people and cultures. Six years ago I returned to UK after living in Spain for nine wonderful years. I have also lived in Australia and Malta.

I strive to live fearlessly and not to merely see life in black-and-white. I see the many grey areas around us and try to make sense of this wonderfully weird, wacky world of ours.

I'm adaptable, honest, transparent, don't hold grudges and enjoy times in the outdoors as much as I do the comforts of my haven. I love moments that offer beauty in art, people, nature, words and actions. Huge trees, fireplaces, the moon, stars, bonfires, thunder storms, butterflies, rural places and their people, long stretched-out roads all fascinate me with their mystique and the many stories they carry.

I believe passion is probably one of the most important dimensions of the human composition – without that we are left without those dreams and aspirations that keep us going...

More About my Match

A non-smoking, fit gentleman who enjoys walking and exploring the Norfolk countryside.

Occupation

I was an Executive Personal Assistant/Secretary, now semi retired, I work in a local Stately Home as I love my job.

Match Details

Posts made by Penelopy

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »