Penguins26: Ready To Start A New Chapter In My Life

Jan 2015
Jan. 2015
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 50 yr-old woman seeking man, 37-50
  • Located in: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Pennsylvania

More About Me

I am a widowed woman age 41 who has a 7 year old son. My son is the light of my life and makes me live each day to the fullest. I want to enjoy life again with someone new. Being a widow, I found out the hard way how short life really is not to enjoy each day you have been given. Life is too short to wake up with regrets. I believe that communication and honesty is the basis of any relationship.

More About my Match

My ideal match would be a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman and her son with respect as I would do the same for him and his children. A non-smoker is a must.

Occupation

Office Work

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »