Peterl3 - Hi I'm pete i'm divorced single and would like to meet you

My Details

  • I am
    56 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-60
  • Located in
    Ashby, Massachusetts, USA
  • Last online
    Nov 19
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No Way
  • Sign
    Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 45-60 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I'm hard-working have two wonderful daughters an awesome son along with five grandchildren I'm looking for a long-term relationship to spend with one special woman to be my friend partner soulmate I love all pets skiing walks on the beach I also love to take my lady out for dinner movies and long rides to know where hanging out in bed watching TV on a Sunday although rarely happens is a plus in my book

More about my Match

I'm looking for a one man woman who would like to be in a long-term relationship so we have things to talk about when we're to old to make memories

Occupation

I'm a self-employed painting and drywall hardwood floor refinisher in residential in new construction homes

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »