Petiteh5555: sweet,honest and petite

Petiteh5555
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 78 yr-old woman seeking man, 65-74
  • Located in: dravosburg, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Women in Pennsylvania

More About Me

I am a honest,sincere,and a one- man woman! I enjoy comedy clubs, reading, , traveling, picnics, dining, and dancing. I enjoy meeting new people! I love to go to amusement parks.I also enjoy country and 50-60 music a lot. I am tired of doing things alone and sitting at home.I also love a good comedy movie

More About my Match

Prefer a male 65-74 that is sender to average and easy-going! Hope he likes some of the same things I do. Need someone that likes to get out and do things Must live near Pittsburgh pa.

Occupation

Was a machine operator and retired 2 yrs ago

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 65-74 yrs
  • Located: Near Me
  • For: Activity Partner
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »