petofisandor

Black man, white hair, yellow joints, blue spleen, red blood, green ears
  • 64 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-70
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Feb 2016
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Large
  • Silver/White
  • Black
  • Black/African
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Atheist
  • Writer / Journalist
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Never
  • Not Single/Not Looking
  • No
  • No Way
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 55-70 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Dating

More About Me

I am a Black Male, over 60, educated to a degree (a degree in math), like music and mental challenges. I am little sociable, as I suffer from Autism; although I am highly functional, people will forever stay a mystery to me. I have done a lot of soul-searching in my past, and I was trying to find myself, which happily came to a fulfillment (I'm here, right here, can you believe it.) My dad was Black, a physician, and Mom was Jewish and a blonde, from Poland, so you can imagine that I don't like most jokes.

More about my Match

Ideal Match: I got my ideal match. She's sweet, petite, loves me. She's the daughter of a major industrialist who made his fortune on discarded lottery tickets. (He kept re-selling them with the shtick that each of them had only one less chance than 1 in 20,503,284, the usual chance of winning the big prize.)

Occupation

I write for fun, I have fun writing, and writing has me for fun.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »