Phak228: I'm looking for a relationship

Phak228 Photos
  • Phak228
  • Phak228
  • Phak228
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hello, Nice to meet you all.
My name is Phak. I'm a Thai lady.
I'm a simply and easy going person.
I love to learn new things and I'm a dog person.

I'm interested in investment and I love to learn/read about how to become a good investor. I have a lot of dreams that I would like to do in my life, I also learn a new things to make my life happiness.

I'm looking for someone special, kind person and someone to share my life with and honest in a relationship.

More about my Match

He would be honest, kind, caring and smart on the inside and out.
You can message me if you’re looking for a relationship or long term dating.

Education

Bachelor degree.

Occupation

I'm an IT Engineer I love technology and my job, because technology help people better life and it's make me feel happy when I would provide a solution to solve an issues for my customers.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »