Phoever: A Texas native now living in the mountains of Arizona. Seeking a healthy and loving relationship...

My back studio is rented to airbnb travelers I like to relax and play my parlor guitar when unoccupied
My back studio is rented to airbnb travelers. I like to relax and play my parlor guitar when unoccupied...

My Details

More About Me

i have always been focused on fitness, music, love to read and learn different ethnic cuisine. I am fond of hiking and anything outdoors. My past job history in restaurants and hotels took me to a lot of exciting places. I also have experience in the Nutritional industry where i had a top level position. Due to a change of heart and new opportunity, i am eager to find a new home with a pure heart to share life and love. My intentions are honest and hope to have thoughtful conversation and a little patience....

More About my Match

Is there such a thing as an ideal match....? Let me keep this simple. Pretty, motivated, honest, love what you do, love music, like to stay active, comfortable in jeans or an elegant dress, comfortable in the jungle, on a mountain, like to help me keep a comfortable home....by the way, i clean, cook, do laundry, iron, and can even sew...yes...i know, weird...but when i do clean, i like to put on dance music...(:

Occupation

Am in the hospitality rental business and home renovation

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »