Picatrix

I love the sunshine.
  • 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 39-57
  • Beziers, Languedoc-Roussillon, France, Western Europe
  • May 21
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Red
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Atheist
  • Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Regularly
  • Never Married
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Woman | 39-57 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Long-term Dating
  • Atheist, Agnostic, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • No Way | Probably Not

More About Me

I don't like cold weather, snow is something I try avoid.
My hair has grown back since, blah blah, blah, blah... its still red though.

I'm calm, a bit laid back, why not at my age, I'm at ease with who I am and what I have done in life.
independent in spirit and can get by on my own.

I'm not interested in the latest gadget and that endless chase to have the latest
whatever.
I don't even own a TV, not that I'm against them, I do read though, and prefer internet more than TV. No photo, no reply.

More about my Match

To be honest I joined this site out of curiosity really, I don't expect too much in the way of results.
Not a fan of religion or people that believe in that nonsense, especially if they want to get me involved in this lunacy.

I like/prefer independent in ladies/woman.

Ethnicity

Have a wild guess.

Education

I went to school sometimes.

Religion

why join one when you can start one.

Occupation

Outdoor, changes with the season. Sometimes fixing boats as you can see from my profile photo. Renovating houses. I worked in City/London banking sector before I moved to France.

Posts

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »