Pinky8 - I'm a 34 year old woman.

My Details

  • I am
    35 yr-old woman seeking man, 20-45
  • Located in
    clacton on sea, Essex, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Nov 17
  • Height
    5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Other
  • Occupation
    Retail
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 20-45 yrs
  • Located
    Near Me
  • For
    Friends/Hang Out
  • Height
    3' 9"  (114 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average
  • Religion
    Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes
    Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
    Occasionally, Socially
  • Wants kids
    No Way

More About Me

I'm looking for a man with a good sense of humour as i have a good one myself. To spend some time together. I'm a kind good soul and would like to find a man that would like to go for meals watch films.

Just to let you know if you message me without a photo, I'm sorry but I will not answer it.

I can't travel so would like to meet a man not to far away from me.
I will be happy to take on your children as I can't have children myself, so I won't date a guy that wants children.

More about my Match

I would like a man who likes aniamls as in going to the zoo on days out or going to farms. Spending time with family and friends.

Occupation

Working

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »