pipbob: I'm here where are you?

pipbob Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Fully domesticated gentleman, ( can do the cooking, washing, cleaning, etc.) in his sixties looking for a friend of the female variety. I am not looking for romance, I've had my fingers burnt too many times, but just require a friendship where we could meet and have a walk or coffee together occasionally. I dislike loud, so I'm afraid I don't do disco's (If they are still called that.) and can't dance (two left feet.) I am quite shy at first, until you get to know me. I don't live on my own, but with my disabled brother and his wife. I like to walk and watch nature. I have two rescue dogs, both now 13 years young. Don't do cold, the hotter the better for me. Like my garden when I can summon up the enthusiasm to work in it. Hate being ignored., so please answer if I write even if it's to tell me to sod off.
I do look quite odd as i have vitiligo, which means I am losing the pigment in my skin, but it's not the outside you need to look at, but what is inside. I am caring, tender and honest, probably too honest.
Would be nice if you could be in or near Arboleas.
For anyone interested, I'll leave the gate open after walking the dogs in the morning, so that you can join me for an early morning, 5 o'clock, swim.

More about my Match

Attractive, caring, romantic, likes to walk, likes animals, like the sun. like swimming, whether pool or sea.

Occupation

Retired. Don't know how I found time to work

Match Details

Posts made by pipbob

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »