pistolaro: Who likes the outdoors as much as me? :)

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm 5' 8" 180 lbs I love the outdoors, riding my Harley, Fishing, Camping, working on cars, motorcycles, and computers. I'm very open minded willing to try most things at least once and if I like it I will probably be back for more. I'm honest, faithful, and not married !! I'm looking for a partner in crime, I hate dating I just want to meet someone and if we click then just start hanging out with each other and do what we want to do not what we're expected to do. Honesty and a two-way line of communication is important for a successful relationship with me, I'm not a mind reader and I'm terrible at dating, so if there is something you would like to try or do speak up, we can do that.

More About my Match

She must be very open minded, fun to be around and love the outdoors. I like hiking, fishing, camping, swimming, naturist hikes, paranormal investigation, and mostly riding my Harley Sportster. So she should like at least half of those things LOL I'm not looking for little miss perfect, just someone perfect for me. We all have our flaws and at this age, we ain't super models anymore. So let's just meet, relax the best we can and enjoy each others company and see where things go.

Occupation

NO

Posts made by pistolaro

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »