PixelT: Seeking local friendship, maybe more.

PixelT Photos PixelT
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Looking for people to chat with and perhaps have a beer with. I enjoy a variety of things from reading, board games, backgammon (my favorite), series (I can watch a season in one sitting). I don't go out very often socially unless it's to my quiet local pub, I'm very introvert in that way and I'm terrible at small talk. I do better in one on one public socializing or in small groups.
I'm not looking for an online, long distance relationship.

Hate pet names. So please don't call me dear or sweetie or hon etc.

Please don't ask me for WhatsApp or Skype. It's not happening until I feel comfortable. I'll ask you.

More about my Match

I'd like someone I can socialise with, maybe go for a beer with at the pub. Bonus points if you can play backgammon.
I'm happy to have respectful chat with people far away. Whatever age.

Looks wise, I'd prefer someone taller than me or the same height. I'm not fussy about hair, tattoos etc. Whatever floats your boat.

I don't mind if you have kids, just know I don't want to birth any of my own.

Ethnicity

I'm Caucasian. Very much so. I don't do well in the sun.

Religion

I'm not religious. If I had to choose I'd say more spiritual. That said, I do respect other religions. If you are religious I can respect that.

Occupation

I'm a receptionist/admin

Match Details

Posts made by PixelT

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »