Pjvalerian - We could be together if destiny wants so :)

My Details

  • I am
    23 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-30
  • Located in
    Rezekne, Rezekne, Latvia, Eastern Europe
  • Last online
    10 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
  • Income
    Less than $25,000
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
  • Wants kids
  • Sign
    Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 18-30 yrs
  • Located
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Height
    4' 5"  (135 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Big and Beautiful, Disabled
  • Hair color
    Auburn, Red, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Education
    High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
    Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Married, Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away

More About Me

I'm excited that I've got someone's attention here. This attention will be keep going if you're into a guy... who loves to listen music(R&B, POP, HIP-HOP, House, Electronic), reading novels and movies(drama,horror,comedy), TV ( The Ellen Show, Discovery, fashion TV) into modeling,exercise, meeting new people, eager to learn new things,educated, taking challenges, tattoo lover, dreamer, have good sense of humor and hard worker.

I confess, me comes from poor family and country but with rich loving true heart. I'm clearly into American people and culture. It is a dream to merry an american girl but falling in love with someone can't be controlled. I speak two languages, first mother's language (Punjabi) and second English with mixed accent ( 40% american accent and 60% Indian). I've some friends from american (some are native while others American-Indians)

I went college and graduated in 2015. I'm currently a part-time worker. I want to start my own business someday. A small house, beautiful wife, two children,enough cash to enjoy time with family and a dog, is a Dream. I'm little crazy and stupid but charming... if you're still reading,think there's chance, so you can send me a message.... :)

More about my Match

I'm looking for a beautiful girl who wants me with her. :) She must be non-smoker, educated, affectionate, caring and down to earth. I'm looking for a foreigner girl, distance can not be a barrier. I can manage that. So Let's see where're you my love .. :)


i work at Castle Toyota

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »