PlayerNoMore

Love D Life U Live...
  • 32 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-50
  • London, Inner London, England, UK, Western Europe
  • 1 hrs ago
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Black
  • Black/African
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Political/Government
  • $100,000 to $150,000
  • Socially
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Someday
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Woman | 35-50 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

Well.. JOVIAL.. COOL N STEADY.... RESPECTFUL.. GRACIOUS... Love Fun N Jokes.. Crucial like Making Love.. Yes in thus that makes me a lover of children.. Also Im lil bit of an Adventurer... Always Travelling.. Thnkz Jah... Love Socialising N Going Party ... Stage Show.. Open mic.. Like reciting poetry or Chking out New Artists.. Love Cooking.. N . My Black History.. Very important to me with d knowledge of Plants .. Roots.. N all its Benefits.. N Yes im strictly Veg N Fish ... I dont mind if u like eating meat as long as u like me too.
Blessingz..

More about my Match

Well my Ideal Empress would have to be a Real Good Person.. Dat a for shure... Humble.. Decent.. Graciously Respectable..Independent N Ambitious.... Spiritually Black.. Knowledgeble in her Love N Passion.. Love Jah like Life... Love People..Love. All Good things... Including Reggea N Dancehall esp.. Willing to open a New Door onto.. a New Horizon.. Also its a must to Love Children... Bless up..

Occupation

Being A freelance Personal Trainer.. I mostly look after the low end of the spectrumbeing pensioners and disable groups I also run my own local volunteering Centre which in turn helps the community regarding Social Problems...

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Fields Separation"(meet us in the games)