poeticman06: Looking for an International Woman

business casual
business casual
  • business casual
  • At my office. Yes I have locks
  • Mr. Intellectual
  • The Slimdown
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a single father of two young children (they have a mother who is somewhat active in their lives). I have a very good career along with a very nice size home. I'm looking for a decent relationship that is based on mutual respect, honesty (keep it real), and loyalty. I'm very easy to get along with and I don't ask for any more than I can give. I am able and capable of travelling and I love to do so as often as I can. I'm not looking for a woman who will constantly have her hand out; rather, I'm looking for one that is secure in herself and in her woman-hood. At times, I can be very busy, but I know how to make time for that significant other. Although I am have a high intellect, I am also savvy in many other ways.

More about my Match

I'm looking for a good woman who has something to bring to the table. She must not simply looking for a handout; rather, she has to have something going for herself as well. If you are a woman who seeks to emasculate a man, then that will not happen to me. I want a woman who is honest because the worst that can happen is the word no. I'm not hard to please and nor should she....She must be willing to go out sometimes, but be willing to just sit around and chill as well. Let me know what you think if you are interested.

Occupation

I am an administrator

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »