pokemon28: i am looking for a women 26to 36 years old how like animals is sweet not controlling or mean.

pokemon28 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 34 yr-old man seeking woman, 26-36
  • Located in: akron, Ohio, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Ohio

More About Me

i am 34 year old i have a job and i have a car i like going fishing, camping and i like animals i have a ferret right now he is 5 years old his name is tigger he some times sleep on my chest and belly i like playing video game, bored games and i like doing some crafts i now how to shew by hand a little bit on a shewing machine, i live with my parents i rent from my dad, I like watching YouTube video I mostly smoke cigars and a pipe like the native Americans did I smoke it once in awhile i smoke cagars and a pipe with pipe tobaco I drink a beer once in awhile i uses to have 2 ferrets there names was robert and tigger there in hevon now and i miss them very much i evened had a parrakeet her name is miscy she died on 1/20/20 i will allways miss all of my pets i usest to have and I will not deait atheist or women that already has kids.

More About my Match

i am looking for a women how is nice, not controlling,not mean to me, likes animals, like to play video games, others cool games, like to play nerf gun
, like fishing, like to cuddle, hold hands, just talk, like to watch tv with me, like going camping, don't Argos with me but help me around the house how like jokes who don't do drugs or an alcoholic how like to go to the movies and walk around at the mall like to watch You Tube videos and not an atheist or has kids of there own.

Education

I graduated in 2008 from Garfield high school.

Occupation

i work at rockynol retirement home for the older i been there for 14

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »