PollenPressKief: Companionship and Romance ?

Growing my hair and a beard March 2019
Growing my hair and a beard. March 2019

My Details

More About Me

Hi ??

I am a genuine, hard working, honest and reliable person looking for companionship and romance. I live in Boston and I have a physical job that keeps me fit(ish) which I really enjoy doing. I am quite shy at first but once I get to know people I open up and have been told I can be quite funny.

In my free time I like to relax by baking, cooking, gardening, reading and watching movies or TV. I like going to the cinema, meals out and theme parks but it's not much fun on my own. ??

I like all music from the 80s to modern stuff.

I've put that I smoke but I vape and there is no option for that.

It says within 10 miles but I'm willing to travel further, I can't change it ;(

If you've got this far, thank you for reading. If you fancy a chat to find out more, why not send me a message and we can see what happens.

Hope to chat soon. ??

Jamie x

More About my Match

I would like to meet an honest, caring person to go to the beach with in the summer and sit and watch movies/tv in the evening. Someone who also likes trips to the cinema and going out for a meal. Height,Weight,Looks,etc are not important as everyone is beautiful :) (If we get on we get on, if we don't we don't ,simples). There is no harm in trying:).

Occupation

I work at Boston recycling center. It's hard,physical work but I get to meet lots of interesting and different people. :)

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »