PostdocPhD: Looking for healthy, educated and employed woman.

First
First
  • First
  • PostdocPhD
  • PostdocPhD
  • PostdocPhD
  • 21Jan2018
  • PostdocPhD
  • PostdocPhD
  • PostdocPhD
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I was born in India and I am an Asian Indian. I am 57 years, 175 pounds, and 5’.5” tall. I have a child-face and I do not look older at this age; I defy my age and that is my plus point.
I came to the USA in September 2002, to pursue postdoctoral research in Oklahoma State University, and after two years of research I left because the project funding got exhausted. Then I joined the University of Houston to study another Master’s degree in Healthcare Administration and in 2009 December I graduated. In Houston Community College, I worked as an "Adjunct Faculty" spring campus for 2 semesters. Since 2004 I am living in Houston.

Making science as a career one has to breathe science day and night. I spent most of my life in scientific laboratories and had little time to spend on hobbies. So I cannot write much about my hobbies. Long distance cycling was one favorite sports that I was found of. I watch cricket, Basketball and horse race. Stephen curry is my favorite player.

About my Honesty and Happiness.

If you are an educated professional you will know what a research article is. Precisely due to this reason I am writing this here. Please type my name "A.E.Kalingan" in Google or Google Scholars and search. You will see my research articles published in scientific journals. Seeing those articles will help you to believe who I am. Such academic qualifications vouch for someone’s character and trait. When you see them it will help you to imagine the kind of intellectual person I am and that sets me apart from the crowd. How would anyone trust members who are seen only on the website and not in person?

About my wife/Divorce.
I have been separated from my wife and son for more than 8 years and I have not seen them since then. I have only one son who is 20 years old now. They both left the USA in 2009 and never returned back. I have filed for divorce recently in Houston, Texas. It should get finalized in court soon.

More about my Match

A divorced lady / widow who is above 47 years and below 55, has a Associate or Bachelor’s degree, physically fit, professional matured in their thoughts and actions. She can be a Caucasian, or Latin or Asian. All are equal if they are equally educated. She need not be the perfect imaginative woman model but should be healthy, physically fit and has a chemistry to match with me. Someone who laughs a lot, smiles and brings joy to me very often. Be human and accept life as it comes without expecting too much from life.
If you have specific questions I will be glad to answer them. Only when you ask me questions you will understand me better which is mandatory to build trust .

Occupation

Advanced Biomedical and Biochemical research ; teaching included. I worked in India and then in Sultanate of Oman, Saudi Arabia, Taiwan and Germany in similar capacity. I am an adjunct faculty in Houston Community college and I teach Biology and Mic

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
4MaryB: "warm and happy thoughts "(meet us in the ecards)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here