Powerfulmind56: Maybe not Ur type but maybe somebody

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am: Consistent, confident, responsible, neat, well-organized, totally self-reliant, routine oriented, goal-oriented, detail-oriented, meticulous, industrious, loyal ,devoted, honest, helpful, respectful, chivalrous, sincere, affectionate, caring, strict, have strong religious Christian/protestant) and political beliefs (individualist and rightwing conservative) and do not compromise my principles. My lifestyle is simple. I am not a jetsetter. I do not drink, gamble or chase skirts. I am set in my ways. I have good priorities and ethics. I do not try to "keep-up-with-the-Jones's". I own my house and cars outright, but they are old. I am not particularly outgoing. I like talk shows on radio and music; old country, a little bit of new country, pop, alt/EDM, soft rock and classic rock. I do not carry cable TV and don't watch much network TV. I like to spend lots of time outdoors during warm weather months and tend to hibernate in winter.

More about my Match

One who is accepting of traditional gender roles and old-fashioned family values where the man is dominant head of household. Someone who cares for herself and takes actions to keep herself desirable to her man. She should be more focused upon mental and spiritual happiness (love, harmony, respect, loyalty, devotion, etc) rather than outward appearances such as designer clothes, nice surroundings, modern car and more conveniences (hedonism). I am not opposed to having the finer things in life unless the obtaining of those things takes higher priority over the health of the relationship or the individual's mental/spiritual harmony. Consider the old saying about trying to serve two master's. She should be Christian oriented or willing to learn. She would be happier here if she leaned submissive, family oriented, easy going, low on drama, less spontaneous and more routine oriented, but eager to learn new things.

Occupation

I was a career professional. Now retired, spend most time at home working on home projects, woodworking, metalworking, welding, antique car restoration, lawn-care, vegetable garden and other things. Financially stabile.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here