Praty567 - I'am a Critical Condition Patient I'am looking for me a Registered Nurse or a Registered Doctor .

My Details

  • I am
    34 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-30
  • Located in
    Mapusa Goa, India, South Asia
  • Last online
    Sep 13
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Black
  • Ethnicity
    Asian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation
    Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Someday
  • Sign
    Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 25-30 yrs
  • For
    Marriage

More About Me

Well i'am Mr. Pratap Roy i have studies up to Class 10 Th but not passed you can say as your self that this Person has studied up to Class 9 Th Passed student and after leaving my school life i have joined in technical Line in Electronics and I have done it Diploma of Electronics and I have done a Job in year of 2005 in State of Goa in a Finest Resort and it is name is Bollywood Sea Queen Beach Resort and i have done it a Practical + Theory in my work in Maintenance Department in that finest resort after leave it the resort i become a Night Watch Men in a small resort as Ala Goa resort it is also a Finest resort of Goa and after so many year become i was working under different Security Companies and after that i fallen in sickness of Heart Disease and lots of other Health problem started and after that also i still do it my Work in a Kitchen world some time in a Burger cafe in Goa and some time in a Finest Restaurant it is in situated in North Goa where i live now and still i have my Job there and my Salary is only a 100 Dollar means in Indian currency is 5,000 Rupees a month but, still i'am looking for me a same type of Job as i'am Doing now in Present as a Staff Cook / Dish Washer in AA Airline Company in United States of America means in U.S.A in where i can earn at least a monthly salary about 1,000 Dollar in any work under airline company in a Airline restaurant or in a Cabin Crew in where i can make some carrier and my future .

More about my Match

I'am a Critical Condition Patient I'am looking for me a Registered Nurse or a Registered Doctor . Who can able to marry with me in my Country of India .I'am looking for me a Future Registered Nurse or a Registered Doctor from Country of United Kingdom or from Country of U.S.A .If any Nurse or Doctor see it my profile please be proceed to my profile and please do not be shy from me I'am looking for me a future life partner from many years .May be i haven't completed my school life then also i know to survive by help of Job and help of my mother who taught me cooking and now i cook by my own self and now i'am still single but, my beloved mother passed away from me she expired on Last year of 2015 on Month of August 21st .I still miss her but, before her death she has given me blessing for my future wedding .And now i'am trying to search for me a perfect and bravest Lady as a Registered Nurse or a Registered Doctor to whom i can marry it or she will marry with me after all i'am also a Doctor Son may be i do not have any certification Doctor education but, still i have knowledge of medication and treatments because my father also expired when i was a 8 years age i lost my Beloved father and my mother also died last year of 2015 .So i want it a Doctor or a registered Nurse for my Future Wedding .If any one interested on my profile please do not be shy or hesitate it you can make contact with me by help of face book only because that is only one way to talk with me or chat with me .

Ethnicity

I'am a Indian

Education

but, not completed for my Weakness of making remember of my studies for that's why i have left it my School and i have done other education of Electronics on which i can make my self Concentrate as properly as proper way .

Religion

I have changed my Religion on Month of February on 22nd on Year 2008 . And now I'am a Christian Protestant .

Occupation

I'am a Staff Cook / Dishwasher my works is divided into Hours Like from Morning 9 :AM to 3:PM and from Night 9:PM to 12: AM at 9 hours has been divided by 6 hour and 3 hour =9 hours a Day Shift + Night Shift Job .

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »